our

VERVE CHAMPAGNER

VERVE Champagne Brut

is coming soon !

VERVE Champagne Rosé

is coming soon !

our

WINEMAKER´S CHAMPAGNE

Roger Manceaux

Roger Manceaux is in the 4th generation and is located in the Rilly-la-Montagne region. The family owns 12 hectares of vineyards, including mostly Grand Cru and Premier Cru locations. Today the siblings Angés and Patrick Manceaux are responsible for the business.

Joly-Champagne

The Joly-Champagne winemaking family is based in Troissy, a village in the Vallée de la Marne region. The vineyards are in the 5th generation and are passed on from father to son. Today the family cultivates 14 hectares and produces around 120,000 bottles a year.

Nicolo & Paradis

La Maison de Champagne Nicolo & Paradis is located in the Côte de Bar in a small town called Arsonval(Aube). All champagnes that are produced by Nicolo & Paradis are in harmony with nature and based on particularly sustainable methods.

our

BIO CHAMPAGNE

bio-demeter-ecocert-logo

Cordeuil P&F

Cordeuil Père & Fille is a third generation family company. As of this year (2020), half of the vineyards have been certified organic. From next year the remaining vines will also be included. The winery has therefore been carrying the French organic seal since this year.

Erik Schreiber

Champagne Erick Schreiber is located in the southern part of Champagne. Biodynamic champagne has been produced here at the highest level since 1989.
In addition to the organic seal, Erik Schreiber's champagnes also bear the international Demeter seal and the eco certificate.

our

GOURMET CHAMPAGNE

J.M. Tissier

The village of Chavot-Courcourt is located on the southern slopes of Epernay, the capital of Champagne. The Tissier family has been growing vines there since 1931, which are now run by Jacques and M. Christine.

Philippe Martin

The Martin family has been producing first-class champagnes for over a century, which are valued by regular customers and connoisseurs of Grand Crus (vintage wines).

Pertois-Lebrun

Pertois-Lebrun is located in the municipality of Cramant, one of the most famous villages on the Côte des Blancs. Pertois Lebrun is a family business where traditions and ancestral know-how meet.

Champagne Dauby

The heart and soul of Champagne Dauby goes back to Thérèse and Guy Dauby.In harmony with nature, Champagne Dauby creates elegant and flowery champagnes that reflect the land from which they come.

our

FINEST SELECTION

Perrier-Jouët

Since it was founded in 1811, Perrier-Jouët has been one of the most important and distinctive champagne houses in France and is known for its elegant floral cuvées. Inspired by a love of nature and art, Perrier-Jouët has been creating extraordinary experiences and wonderful moments that brighten up everyday life.

De Venoge

The Champagne de Venoge company is located in the French city of Épernay. It was founded in 1837 and is therefore one of the oldest and most traditional producers in the region. The focus has always been on a high proportion of the classic Pinot Noir grape variety in the cuvée, which makes the unique champagne particularly smooth.

Paul Louis Martin

The Paul Louis Martin Champagne House was founded in 1864. Bouzy, the kingdom of Pinot Noir, a robust and generous grape variety? Louis Martin was actively involved in founding the Bouzy Cooperative and was elected its founding president. So he started in 1929 with his first Marc in winemaking.

Selected

CHAMPAGNE TASTINGS

Get to know our winemaking families and champagne houses.
Or book a champagne tasting from the categories. Our newly designed tasting room in Stuttgart-Degerloch offers space for max. 20 people. Write to us for more information or give us a call, we look forward to hearing from you!

Email: office@verve-champagne.com

Telefon: +49 1522 27 531 71

Region

Champagne

Champagne_Karte

Die Champagne mit Ihrer schönen Landschaft ist eine historische Provinz im Nordosten Frankreichs. Sie bildet den westlichen Teil der Region Grand Est.
Die Region ist stark landwirtschaftlich geprägt. Knapp 60% der Fläche wird für Agrarzwecke genutzt.
In the cultivated wine-growing regions, around 35,000 hectares are cultivated by over 15,000 champagne winemakers.

Champagne, which has been legally protected since 1927, is guaranteed by the designation of origin? AOC? (Appellation d? Origine Controlée) an outstanding quality of the products, which are from the umbrella organization? Comité Champagne? is protected and controlled.

Interested in news?

OUR NEWSLETTER

Newsletter

en_GB

Entrance only if you're 18 years old.

Checking your age

Unser

VERVE CHAMPAGNER

VERVE Champagne Brut

is coming soon !

VERVE Champagne Rosé

is coming soon !

Unsere

WINZER CHAMPAGNER

Roger Manceaux

„Roger Manceaux“ besteht in der 4´ten Generation und befindet sich in der Region Rilly-la-Montagne. Die Familie besitzt 12 Hektar Weinberge, darunter überwiegend Grand Cru und Premier Cru Lagen. Heute sind die Geschwister Angés und Patrick Manceaux verantwortlich für den Betrieb.

Joly-Champagne

Die Winzerfamilie „Joly Champagne“ befindet sich in Troissy, einem Dorf in der Region Vallée de la Marne. Die Weinberge sind in der 5´ten Generation und werden von Vater zu Sohn weitergegeben. Heute bewirtschaftet die Familie 14 Hektar Fläche und produziert etwa 120.000 Flaschen im Jahr.

Nicolo & Paradis

La Maison de Champagne Nicolo & Paradis befindet sich im Côte de Bar in einer kleinen Ortschaft namens „Arsonval“(Aube). Alle Champagner die bei Nicolo & Paradis produziert werden, sind im Einklang mit der Natur und auf besonders nachhaltige Methoden geprägt.

Unsere

BIO CHAMPAGNER

bio-demeter-ecocert-logo

Cordeuil P&F

Cordeuil Père & Fille ist ein Familienunternehmen in der 3. Generation. Seit diesem Jahr (2020) sind die Hälfte der Weinberge biologisch zertifiziert. Ab kommendem Jahr werden auch die restlichen Rebstöcke darunter fallen. Somit trägt das Winzerhaus seit diesem Jahr das französische Bio-Siegel.

Erik Schreiber

Champagne Erick Schreiber liegt im südlichen Teil der Champagne. Seit 1989 wird hier auf höchstem Niveau biodynamischer Champagner produziert.
Neben dem Bio-Siegel tragen die Champagner von Erik Schreiber auch das internationale Demeter-Siegel sowie das Eco-Zertifikat.

Unsere

GOURMET CHAMPAGNER

J.M. Tissier

An den Südhängen von Epernay, der Hauptstadt der Champagne, liegt das Dorf Chavot-Courcourt. Seit 1931 baut die Familie Tissier dort Weinreben an, die jetzt von Jacques und M. Christine betrieben werden.

Philippe Martin

Seit über einem Jahrhundert produziert die Familie Martin erstklassige Champagner, die von Stammkunden und Kennern von Grand Crus (Vintage-Weinen) geschätzt werden.

Pertois-Lebrun

Pertois-Lebrun befindet sich in der Gemeinde Cramant, einem der bekanntesten Dörfer an der Côte des Blancs. Pertois Lebrun ist ein Familienunternehmen, in dem sich Traditionen und Know-how der Vorfahren treffen.

Champagne Dauby

Das Herz und die Seele von Champagne Dauby gehen auf Thérèse und Guy Dauby zurück. Im Einklang mit der Natur kreiert Champagne Dauby elegante und blumige Champagner, die das Land widerspiegeln, aus dem sie stammen.

Unsere

FINEST SELECTION

Perrier-Jouët

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1811 gehört Perrier-Jouët zu den bedeutendsten und unverwechselbarsten Champagnerhäusern Frankreichs und ist bekannt für seine eleganten floralen Cuvées. Inspiriert von der Liebe zur Natur und zur Kunst, kreiert Perrier-Jouët seither außergewöhnliche Erlebnisse und wundervolle Augenblicke, die den Alltag verschönern.

De Venoge

Das Unternehmen Champagne de Venoge liegt in der französischen Stadt Épernay. Es wurde 1837 gegründet und zählt somit zu den ältesten und traditionsreichsten Erzeugern der Region. Im Fokus steht seit jeher ein hoher Anteil der klassischen Rebsorte Pinot Noir in der Cuvée, was den einzigartigen Champagner besonders geschmeidig macht.

Paul Louis Martin

Das Paul Louis Martin Champagnerhaus wurde 1864 gegründet. Bouzy, Reich des Pinot Noir, eine robuste und großzügige Rebsorte … Louis Martin war aktiv an der Gründung der Bouzy-Genossenschaft beteiligt und wurde zu ihrem Gründungspräsidenten gewählt. So begann er 1929 mit seinem ersten Marc in der Weinherstellung.

AUSGEWÄHLTE

CHAMPAGNER TASTINGS

Lernen Sie unsere Winzerfamilien und Champagnerhäuser kennen.
Oder buchen Sie ein Champagner-Tasting aus den Kategorien. Unser neugestalteter Tastingraum in Stuttgart-Degerloch bietet Platz für max. 20 Personen. Schreiben Sie uns für weitere Informationen oder rufen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Email: office@verve-champagne.com

Telefon: +49 1522 27 531 71

Region

Champagne

Champagne_Karte

Die Champagne mit Ihrer schönen Landschaft ist eine historische Provinz im Nordosten Frankreichs. Sie bildet den westlichen Teil der Region Grand Est.
Die Region ist stark landwirtschaftlich geprägt. Knapp 60% der Fläche wird für Agrarzwecke genutzt.
In den bewirtschafteten Weinbaugebieten werden circa 35.000 Hektar von über 15.000 Champagner-Winzern bewirtschaftet.

Die seit 1927 gesetzlich geschützte Champagne garantiert durch die Herkunftsbezeichnung „AOC“ (Appellation d’Origine Controlée) eine überragende Qualität der Produkte, die von dem Dachverband „Comité Champagne“ geschützt und kontrolliert wird.

An Neuigkeiten interessiert?

UNSER NEWSLETTER

Newsletter

de_DE_formal

Einlass ab 18 Jahren.

Wir prüfen kurz das Alter